Bishkek Packages
Tour Packages, Travel & Tours

My Best Bishkek Travel Deal

I find myself at innermost peace when I was travelling. Isn’t it great to travel more, to seek more questions, to find some answers, or sometimes just lose yourself into that divine travel moment, for which you have been searching for so long? Yes. Last month I have gone through the same experience, Be when I was on my Bishkek Tour, Kyrgyzstan with my friends. Oh lord! That place is so freaking good and I was pretty impressed by the hospitality of people. The people here in Bishkek are warm and welcoming which will give you the immense enthusiasm that remains same till the end of the trip.

First I went to Ala –Too Square. It’s one of the most famous attractions of Bishkek. It’s like tall standing expanse of concrete. This place has relation with Bishkek’s independence. At daytime, me and my friends visited this place for sightseeing, but if you come at night around 5-8pm different vendors come here to sell their items, for them it doesn’t matter if you come to them as a tourist or local, they just want to sell their product; my favourite part was when I clicked some photos at a small booth of photography, and enjoy some sing-along and some mini street food. Best part of my trip was I got amazing Diwali deal on my Bishkek tour package.

Then next day we flipped a coin to decide whether to go to a museum or park first? Yeah I know it’s tough! The toss was in my friends’ favour. Then we headed towards state museum of fine arts. Although it’s a win-win situation for me because I am a student of folk studies in India and man! This whole museum is dedicated towards the Russian folk and art culture. I found so many fabulous art pieces there, most belongs to Russian work some belongs to Greek artwork, even there is some cloth paintings and sculpture art. In total I love this place the most. It was one of the best art museums in Bishkek.

At day time we were in Panfilov Park. That was like a mini picnic, and we laughed so much on some silly jokes of my friend Rahul. This place has some handy kid rides, but that not a crime if an adult like me rides on those? Well enjoyed the most of it. We went to a big wheel ride and from there you can catch a glimpse of Almaty city.

Next day we were all at Ala Archa National Park, its true nature bliss. People from different parts of the world came here to have some best experience of hiking, trekking and skiing. I know I am not that perfect like my other friends in hiking or skiing, but I do love winters, so I just sat there quietly and indulge myself in best of nature in Almaty.

But if you are a tourist, it’s important to shop for a while and we did the same at osh bazar in Almaty. You can buy food products, almost any common household goods, clothes, souvenirs, and even musical instruments here. This is one of the biggest markets of central Asia. I have had purchased some of my favourite nuts and spices and some travel souvenirs for my mother. That time I clearly noticed that this market is a mix of culture and life at the same time. People are so friendly here. There are chances that you will never forget this market because of people’s great hospitality. This is the best place to visit during Bishkek tour. Because I fell in love with this place so much that I will never forget my Bishkek tour story.

Book your Bishkek holiday package and Bishkek tour package now with Central Asia Guided Tours and be ready for exciting Diwali travel deals full of surprises and live your tourist desire to the fullest.

Leave a comment